Schedule

2016 Haunted Ship Tour Schedule

Thursday, October 6 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 7 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 8 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 13 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 14 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 15 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 19 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 20 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 21 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 22 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 26 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 27 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 28 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 29 4:00pm-10:30pm
Monday, October 31 4:00pm-11:00pm