Schedule

2017 Haunted Ship Tour Schedule

Thursday, October 5 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 6 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 7 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 12 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 13 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 14 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 18 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 19 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 20 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 21 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 26 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 27 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 28 4:00pm-10:30pm
Monday, October 30 6:30pm-10:00pm
Tuesday, October 31 6:30pm-10:00pm