Calendar

2015 Haunted Ship Tour Schedule

Friday, October 2 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 3 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 8 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 9 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 10 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 14 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 15 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 16 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 17 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 22 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 23 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 24 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 29 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 30 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 31 4:00pm-10:30pm