Schedule

2021 Haunted Ship Schedule

Thursday, October 7 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 8 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 9 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 14 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 15 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 16 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 20 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 21 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 22 6:30pm-11:00pm
Saturday, October 23 4:00pm-11:00pm
Thursday, October 28 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 29 6:30pm-11:00pm
Saturday, October 30 4:00pm-11:0pm
Sunday, October 31 4:00pm-10:00pm