Schedule

Closed for the 2019 Season

Haunted Ship Tour Schedule

Thursday, October 3 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 4 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 5 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 10 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 11 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 12 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 16 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 17 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 18 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 19 4:00pm-10:30pm
Thursday, October 24 6:30pm-10:00pm
Friday, October 25 6:30pm-10:30pm
Saturday, October 26 4:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, October 30 6:30pm-10:00pm
Thursday, October 31 6:30pm-10:00pm